Committees Formed

//Committees Formed

Committees Formed

The following committees have been formed to assist the Elders in managing the building project. If you have any questions, please contact

Building Committee Members

Janice Azkoul Denny Bergakker (Chair) Darren Herweyer
Mark Johnson Dave McGinnis Tom Olsson
Ross Pettinga Cheri Stein




Communications Committee Members

Ron Haas (Ad-Hoc) Mark Kotlarczyk Lisa Samra
Carlos Hidalgo Aaron Lamport Chris Snedeker
Jim Hoffman Sarah Merrill Mark Welling
Holly Jones Tom Olsson (Ad-Hoc)
Angela Klinske Jackie Rice



By | 2015-01-23T17:09:37-05:00 July 11th, 2014|Grace Beyond Committees|0 Comments

About the Author: